Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
NGHS / Opp
Wed, Nov 06, 201906:30 PMNorcross (Scrimmage)Away
Sat, Nov 23, 201907:25 PMHeritage (Jared Cook Classic)Home
Mon, Nov 25, 201907:40 PMLambert (Jared Cook Classic)Home
Tue, Nov 26, 201907:10 PMPace Academy (Jared Cook Classic)Home
Tue, Dec 03, 201907:30 PMSouth ForsythHome
Fri, Dec 06, 201907:30 PMDiscoveryAway
Sat, Dec 07, 201906:30 PMArcherAway
Tue, Dec 10, 201907:30 PMDuluthHome
Fri, Dec 13, 201907:30 PMMill CreekAway
Sat, Dec 14, 201906:00 PMForsyth CentralHome
Mon, Dec 16, 201907:30 PMCollins HillAway
Fri, Dec 20, 201904:30 PMDacula (Lambert Holiday Classic)Lambert
Sat, Dec 21, 201902:30 PMWalnut Grove (Lambert Holiday Classic)Lambert
Sat, Dec 28, 201912:00 PMLovejoy (Big Hoops Shootout)Holy Innocents'
Mon, Dec 30, 201906:30 PMTherrell (Big Hoops Shootout)Holy Innocents'
Fri, Jan 03, 202007:30 PMPeachtree RidgeAway
Sat, Jan 04, 202006:30 PMLanierHome
Tue, Jan 07, 202007:30 PMMountain ViewAway
Sat, Jan 11, 202006:00 PMOak Mountain (AL)Away - Alabama
Tue, Jan 14, 202007:30 PMDiscoveryHome
Fri, Jan 17, 202007:30 PMDuluthAway
Tue, Jan 21, 202007:30 PMMill CreekHome
Fri, Jan 24, 202007:30 PMCollins HillHome
Sat, Jan 25, 202006:30 PMParkviewAway
Tue, Jan 28, 202007:30 PMPeachtree RidgeHome
Fri, Jan 31, 202007:30 PMMountain ViewHome
Tue, Feb 04, 202004:30 PMMill Creek - Region Tournament (1st Round)Home
65
48
Thu, Feb 06, 202007:30 PMDiscovery - Region Tournament (Semi-Finals)Home
74
38
Fri, Feb 07, 202007:30 PMCollins Hill - Region Tournament (Championship)Home
86
55
Fri, Feb 14, 202007:30 PMArcher - State Playoffs (1st Round)Home
64
59
Thu, Feb 20, 202007:30 PMEast Coweta - State Playoffs (Sweet 16)Home
66
65
Tue, Feb 25, 202007:30 PMMcEachern - State Playoffs (Elite 8)Home
 
Event Type Legend