printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
NGHS / Opp
Wed, Nov 07, 201807:00 PMJohn's CreekAway - Scrimmage
Sat, Nov 17, 201806:05 PMEtowahHome - Jared Cook Classic
Mon, Nov 19, 201806:05 PMWest ForsythHome - Jared Cook Classic
Tue, Nov 20, 201806:05 PMMiltonHome - Jared Cook Classic
Tue, Nov 27, 201807:30 PMSouth ForsythAway
Tue, Dec 04, 201807:30 PMDiscoveryHome
Fri, Dec 07, 201807:30 PMDuluthAway
Sat, Dec 08, 201807:30 PMArcherHome - GBL/NGBA Night
Tue, Dec 11, 201807:30 PMMill CreekHome
Fri, Dec 14, 201807:30 PMGreen School in SuwaneeAway
Sat, Dec 15, 201802:00 PMUnion GroveLanier HS - GDP Challenge
Thu, Dec 27, 2018TBATBAWheeler HS - Tourney of Champs
Fri, Dec 28, 2018TBATBAWheeler HS - Tourney of Champs
Sat, Dec 29, 2018TBATBAWheeler HS - Tourney of Champs
Fri, Jan 04, 201907:30 PMBlue School in SuwaneeHome - Hall of Fame Night
Sat, Jan 05, 201907:30 PMLanierAway
Tue, Jan 08, 201907:30 PMMountain ViewHome
Thu, Jan 10, 201907:00 PMJ.L. Mann (South Carolina)Away
Sat, Jan 12, 201906:00 PMPowdersville (South Carolina)Away
Tue, Jan 15, 201907:30 PMDiscoveryAway
Fri, Jan 18, 201907:30 PMDuluthHome - CO & Relay for Life
Tue, Jan 22, 201907:30 PMMill CreekAway
Fri, Jan 25, 201907:30 PMGreen School in SuwaneeHome
Sat, Jan 26, 201906:00 PMParkviewHome - Senior Night
Tue, Jan 29, 201907:30 PMBlue School in SuwaneeAway
Fri, Feb 01, 201907:30 PMMountain ViewAway
 
Event Type Legend