printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
NGHS / Opp
Sat, Dec 16, 201710:30 AMGraysonHome
Wed, Dec 20, 201704:30 PMArcherAway
Fri, Jan 05, 201804:30 PMDuluthHome
Sat, Jan 06, 201804:30 PMLanierHome
Tue, Jan 09, 201804:30 PMCollins HillAway
Thu, Jan 11, 201807:15 PMMill CreekAway
Fri, Jan 12, 201804:30 PMMountain ViewHome
Sat, Jan 13, 201804:30 PMLambertHome
Tue, Jan 16, 201804:30 PMCollins HillHome
Fri, Jan 19, 201804:30 PMPeachtree RidgeAway
Mon, Jan 22, 2018TBAJV TournamentAway - Collins Hill
Tue, Jan 23, 201804:30 PMMill CreekHome
Wed, Jan 24, 2018TBAJV TournamentAway - Collins Hill
Fri, Jan 26, 201804:30 PMDiscoveryAway
Sat, Jan 27, 2018TBAJV TournamentAway - Collins Hill
 
Event Type Legend