printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
NGHS / Opp
Tue, Nov 27, 201804:30 PMSouth ForsythAway
Thu, Nov 29, 201806:00 PMBlue School in SuwaneeAway
Tue, Dec 04, 201804:30 PMDiscoveryHome
Fri, Dec 07, 201804:30 PMDuluthAway
Sat, Dec 08, 201804:30 PMArcherHome
Tue, Dec 11, 201804:30 PMMill CreekHome
Fri, Dec 14, 201804:30 PMGreen School in SuwaneeAway
Sat, Dec 15, 201811:30 AMMountain ViewAway
Fri, Jan 04, 201904:30 PMBlue School in SuwaneeHome
Sat, Jan 05, 201904:30 PMLanierAway
Tue, Jan 08, 201904:30 PMMountain ViewHome
Wed, Jan 09, 201904:30 PMMill CreekAway
Tue, Jan 15, 201904:30 PMDiscoveryAway
Fri, Jan 18, 201904:30 PMDuluthHome
Fri, Jan 25, 201904:30 PMGreen School in SuwaneeHome
 
Event Type Legend