printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
NGHS / Opp
Thu, Nov 30, 201704:30 PMMountain ViewAway
Tue, Dec 05, 201704:30 PMPeachtree RidgeHome
Fri, Dec 08, 201704:30 PMMill CreekHome
Sat, Dec 09, 201702:30 PMArcherAway
Tue, Dec 12, 201704:30 PMDiscoveryHome
Sat, Dec 16, 201712:00 PMGraysonAway
Fri, Jan 05, 201804:30 PMDuluthHome
Sat, Jan 06, 201804:30 PMLanierHome
Tue, Jan 09, 201804:30 PMCollins HillAway
Fri, Jan 12, 201804:30 PMMountain ViewHome
Sat, Jan 13, 201804:30 PMLambertHome
Tue, Jan 16, 201804:30 PMCollins HillHome
Fri, Jan 19, 201804:30 PMPeachtree RidgeAway
Tue, Jan 23, 201804:30 PMMill CreekAway
Fri, Jan 26, 201804:30 PMDiscoveryAway
Sat, Jan 27, 2018TBAJV TournamentAway - Collins Hill
Mon, Jan 29, 2018TBAJV TournamentAway - Collins Hill
Wed, Jan 31, 2018TBAJV TournamentAway - Collins Hill
 
Event Type Legend